Marvel's Iron Fist Season Episode

Marvel's Iron Fist
Danny Rand resurfaces 15 years after being presumed dead. Now, with the power of the Iron Fist, he seeks to reclaim his past and fulfill his destiny.
Original Title Marvel's Iron Fist
First Air Date 2017-03-17
Last Air Date 2017-03-17
Number of Seasons 1
Number of Episodes 13
Country US
Runtime 55 min.
Genre Action & Adventure, Crime, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Networks Netflix
Language en
Popularity 69.24428
Keyword martial arts, superhero, based on comic, super power, marvel cinematic universe

Characters : Danny Rand

Actor : Finn Jones

Characters : Colleen Wing

Actor : Jessica Henwick

Characters : Harold Meachum

Actor : David Wenham

Characters : Joy Meachum

Actor : Jessica Stroup

Characters : Ward Meachum

Actor : Tom Pelphrey

Characters : Claire Temple

Actor : Rosario Dawson